Shopping Bag (0)

What Are Levels of Compression?

Levels of compression are common and each represent a different amount of pressure or tightness that garments places on the leg. Common compression levels include light (10-15 mmHg), mild (15-20 mmHg), moderate (20-30 mmHg), and firm (30-40 mmHg). The higher the compression level the tighter the garment will feel on the leg. Higher compression levels are often prescribed for those with more severe venous or medical needs. If you feel that you would benefit from a higher level of gradient compression, please consult your physician.


Compression Questions


  • Receive Exclusive Sales
  • New Products & Seasonal Colors
  • Giveaways, Contests & More